Host Society

The People Behind the Power

The Host Society Board of Directors is a dynamic cross-section of South Slave volunteers dedicated to spending thousands of hours to help participants find their power during this exceptional sporting and cultural experience. 

Boards Members :

Greg Rowe - President
Kevin Smith - Vice President
Jason Coakwell
Jessica Cox
Tiffany Demarcke
Dana Fergusson 
Julianne Fuller
Mark Horton
Shari Olsen
Rashmi Patel
Olivia Villebrun
Rob Wilkins