The Host Society

The people behind the Power

The Host Society Board of Directors is a dynamic cross-section of South Slave volunteers dedicated to spending thousands of hours to help participants find their power during this exceptional sporting and cultural experience. 


Board Members:




The staff and volunteers are the workforce behind the games using their years of experience and knowledge of the region to share the unique culture with the circumpolar world.

For more information about the Host Society please contact